You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Gold Stackers Engagement Initiative #15 - 10 HSBI For Grabs

The Z50Zombucks are a parody silver round series issued by Provident Metals, The Kookaburied is the first release of the Z75 SECOND series. The series appealed to my Gothic slant so I collected and completed the set. Did I have fun with this? You bet I did!

The 2026 date suggests the Zombie apocalypse taking place soon. Also Inflation hurts survivors as the nominal value increased from Z50 to Z75. The appearance of these rounds in the donation auction clearly suggests that at least one other club member is a Stacker. I bet most of them are. I suspect one person who bought up the junk silver. He knew the prices and so I ended up paying above spot with 1959 dollar and the 2 US dimes.

You should check out any local coin clubs in your area @thisismylife ❤️
!PIMP

Sort:  


You must be killin' it out here!
@kerrislravenhill just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @thisismylife.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District