You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Stack American Eagles: Gold & Silver

I totally agree with this advice. I think I have a silver "dogecoin" from way back in the day, but other than that sovereign bullion coins are what I stack. I have family members who buy "silver bars" at the flea market. I like my chances of using US silver coins to barter for something in the future over their chances with some no-name shiny bar.

Sort:  

Don't you just love the old silver coins : Morgans, Peace dollars, Walkers, Ben Franklins JFKs, silver quarters, Merc dimes and Roosies! And the tinkling and clinking high pitch sound of silver coins is mesmerizing!
Have a fantastic weekend, @kunscj. Thanks for stopping by and for leaving a comment. I appreciate you.
Take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

You're quite welcome. Thanks so much for the !tip
Your post inspired me to head out to the coin shop today and post about it

I am looking forward to your post, @kunschj! 🥰🌺🤙

🎁 Hi @silversaver888! You have received 0.1 HBD tip from @kunschj!

Check out @kunschj blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you for the tip, @kunschj 🥰🌺🤙

🎁 Hi @kunschj! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Why I Stack American Eagles: Gold & Silver Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.