Colorado Gold Brokerage Silver Bar

Today I've got another old silver bar from my recent travels. Whenever I see a bar I haven't seen before, I figure it must not be that common, so I pick it up, if I can do so at a reasonable price. Such it was with this bar. One source puts it at 1986, which doesn't feel too old to me, but I guess 36 years is a pretty long while. It looks like these carry a premium at auction, so I guess I did alright.

Apologies for the blurriness. I couldn't get the lighting quite right.

20221023_204526.jpg

20221023_204419.jpg

Sort:  

My first time seeing this bar as well. @stokjockey may know more about this bar. Got to be vintage and a fine pickup @methus

!LUV

I would need to research this one. I don't know this one off the top of my head......

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

The Silver bar is nice. Great for collecting !

The 1 oz poured Colorado is great one

I dig that strategy that's a great looking bar, nice find

The bar is amazing

This is looking great. The silver bar looks nice

Thank you so much for your support of my @v4vapp proposals in the past, my previous one expired this week.

I'd be really happy if you would continue supporting my work by voting on this proposal for the next 6 months:

Additionally you can also help this work with a vote for Brianoflondon's Witness using KeyChain or HiveSigner

If you have used v4v.app I'd really like to hear your feedback, and if you haven't I'd be happy to hear why or whether there are other things you want it to do.