Just opened an etsy shop

20200403_122721.jpg

So I have opened a store front on etsy and I have placed my first item on There, it is a 1935 half crown coin ring.

https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/778152488/1935-silver-half-crown-coin-ring

I am wondering what people think of my advert and if any advice about it and also what do people think about etsy, my shop name is "silvercoinrings"

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS, @monsterjamgold! "SilverCoinRings"... the name says it all, my friend! I know of a couple from this community, I think you know them too, that has a shop on Etsy!
Keep us updated.
Be safe and take care my friend 🥰🌺🤙.

Completely stunning @monsterjamgold, I will pass the store link on to friends, you do very nice work!!!😀

VAT included! Sounds like a nice price already. Congrats on launching your new Business venture @monsterjamgold