Silver Gold Stackers important update and changes

in Silver Gold Stackers4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20200619171847.jpg

If your a member of silver gold stackers splinterlands guild you need to be aware of changes coming up at the end of this season as it has been brought to my attention that certain players have not been donating since the initial requirement of 200 DEC, this is now changing to a 500 DEC a season minimum. Players who have not donated by the end of the season will be removed whether they are SSG members or not.

I initially put 200 DEC hoping that people would donate on a regular basis but this has not been the case, it does seem unfair that members are reaping the rewards of the bonuses gained by the high level our guild and not helping level up.

Screenshot_20200619172330.jpg

The screenshot will help keep track of donations each season, most members should be able to achieve 500 DEC in around 10 wins which is only a small percentage of the games played a season.

If any player is struggling to donate the 500 DEC a season please contact me on discord or in the game chat but there is 10 days left and that is only 50 DEC a day and on a full season that equates to 35.7 a day or the equivalent of 1 match a day at Gold 1.

I have also opened the guild open to everyone, so requests are no longer needed but players will be removed if not paying the 50p DEC a season.

Sort:  

The title says Silver Gold CRACKERS.
I did not know that a donation was a requirement. I've been sending a donation when I have the DEC. Lucky for me, the amount I've sent so far is an average of 200DEC per month since I joined the guild.
BTW, what are the rewards being on the guild again, that it makes it unfair to be in the guild and not donate? Sorry, I am clueless, LOL! Thanks for the clarification.
!tip

You gain more DEC and save on buying packs when the guild is upgraded and crackers lol it is T9 DICTIONARY for you lol

🎁 Hi @monsterjamgold! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Feel Good Challenge: #Alphabethunt Letter I Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.