I 2021 ST. HELENA - QUEEN'S VIRTUES VICTORY - 1OZ SILVER

Happy tuesday my amazing HIVERS


Today I thought I share some of my
newest silver, and this first one was a
coin that I wanted the second I saw
someone posting about it 😜

Stackitis strike... Ya know 😁

HERE IT IS... 👇

2021 ST. HELENA £1 - QUEEN'S VIRTUES VICTORY

1OZ SILVER
Country: St. Helena island
Queen: Elizabeth II (1952-Date)
Type: Bullion
Years: 2021
Denomination: 1 GBP
Currency:Pound Sterling
Composition: .999 Silver
Diameter: 39mm
Weight: 31.1g
Edge: Reeded
Condition: Brilliant
Uncirculated - BU

IMG_20210615_192906.jpg

Reverse:
Features Victory, modeled after
the Winged Angel at the top
of Victoria Memorial.

Along the upper left are the words,
"Victory through Harmony"

Really pretty right?
I think so 😍

IMG_20210615_192923.jpg

Obverse:
Likeness of Queen Elizabeth II,
the denomination, Silver
weight, and purity

I Thank my silvergoldstackers family
for intruducing this coin in your
posts, now I got mine to.
😁 HAPPY SAFFI!

MojiPop_20210615192252_00521004401590.jpg

I do have another beauty to share
with you, and it has 2 of my
favorite things in it.

1 - it is a dragon
2 - it is from one of my altime
favorite collections.
SILVER SHIELD

1 oz silver Petro Yuan silver shield .999 pure fine BU COA SSG China Asia Dragon

1 oz silver Petro Yuan! Dragon!
Silver Shield, 2019!
.999 Pure / Fine Silver!
BU, Brilliant Uncirculated!
COA, comes with a Certificate
of Authenticity!
Mini Mintage of only 2,729!

IMG_20210615_200116.jpg

This is such a beautiful piece, and
I had never seen it before.

IMG_20210615_200206.jpg

Silver Shield is endless, so many
different coins that it is hard
to keep up 😁

And I love the many messages that
comes with them all... Truth!

inCollage_20210615_202249936.jpg

Here are some of my favorite silver
shields, pretty neat right?

inCollage_20210615_202825288.jpg

There are so many amazing silver
collections to explore, and I
often read silver posts and
are like... DAMN..

I never seen that before, I really
need to collect some of
them to 😁 lol

SO... You never know
What comes next.

ANYHOOO...

That was my share for today my
sweet Stackers 😉👍

Hope you liked it... And Hey 😜
STACK ON PEOPLE!

IMG_20210502_043738.jpg

I'm a PROUD Member
of #silvergoldstackers

You are the reason I started with
stacking in the first place.
SO GRATEFUL 🙏

〰️❤️〰️


2r8F9rTBenJQjbxhUcYDmdfYohNVAqB7TJ6kCoecfzrRQkNWezHR5YpTLrmwr4pY45yuf53j9jJ38dcg6jnEybnWS51jyhiy7VUHsMh2xQUkXPfmVZdWjJxrADMHsktBY.png

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

Proud Member of #ladiesofhive

LadiesOfHiveBlinkie.gif

Beauty by @thekittygirl ❤️


〰️❤️〰️

🌸Just happy about life and Thankful for
all the blessings in it!
🌸

IMG_20210417_204127.jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! Remember Every day is a #haturday

🌼All pictures are my own and taken by me 🌻

thealliancemarathon4.png

Thank you @enginewitty 💖

2923mN3pnd7PfoCxi33KmQBGRMVc3LuPSdqaxkc4VTC4w3DcqvmA77rfi2Wa9pYVW7SY33cxFM7MmdUzJxusqGSizn1kwBFTWpCLGbHPbBDy2D (1).gif

Created by the Great @derangedvisions


Thank you @enginewitty for this badass banner❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Thanks for showing the Silver treasure, Saffi #thealliance, @saffisara. Chris Duane's Silver Shield Rounds usually have a massage on it.

Glad you liked it 😉
And YES the ones with messages on them are my favorites.
Hope you are having a fantastic week.
Cheers 🌹

I just recently got one of those St. Helena coins. It’s very nice.
Silver Shield is the best rounds in my opinion.
Hugs and love 🥰🤗❤️🌹

Think I see a deliciously crafted nipple. Supersexy piece baby! No, internet not back on but had to come through quick mobile. Much love🤗😚🌥

Think I just re-caught the Swedish variant of Stackitus-19 — it’s off to the LCS for me!
Gorgeous creatures saffi 👊😎

Wonderful stack, sis @saffisara. Deliberate choices on your part.
Stack on!!!!
Hugs and Kisses, sis🥰🌺🤙!!!!

Both really great!! But the silver shield is awesome sauce (do the kids still say that? Am I still hip?..... no probably not🙁). Lol stay awesome @saffisara

Nice stacking 🤘

You Go!!! Nice addition to an already sweet collection. You look like Madame Duvaucey in that animated picture of yourself.

These are gorgeous! Having Stackitis isn't so bad! It could be worse, right? :)) I love your new coin and I have never seen it before! I need one of those for my collection! See? That is what happens!

The dragon is beyond awesome! One of my girls loves dragons and I have small collections for all of my kids, based on things they love. :) That has been the most fun.

What a great addition to a wonderful collection!

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Connect

Trade


@saffisara! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!