Piratesunday - Some cool coins from my collection 😉

in Silver Gold Stackers4 years ago (edited)

Happy sunday my amazing Stackers


Sunday again and that means #piratesunday by our Dear
friend @stokjockey

〰️🌹〰️

And I was thinking of doing a different post, show some cool silver from
my collection.
Some have asked so...

Here goes

Mix collections

My favorite 2oz and Bigfoot is my
Nr 1 😁

Mix of coins that I almost forgot I had,
some of them anyway.

Some Destiny knight and year
of animals.

My Route 66 collection so far

Some silver Shield rounds, my biggest collection and I love them all.

And my Lovely Mexicana 😍
Love them alot, especially that 5oz 😁

And here are some other coins that I am proud to have, and should let grow.

Was gifts from @thedamus and a bir reason I started stacking 🤪

I can't belive it's been 3 years since I got my first silver 😁 and today I am
totally addicted.

〰️💯〰️

I leave you with this Yin Yang
antique. Love it 🥰

Look at that view, and the
rotating middle.

What I love the most is that it includes all the element on the round 😍
Priceless

Hope you liked it my pirates, and I
can't belive how big my
collection is today.

〰️💰💰💰〰️

This was only a little of it 🤪
I truly need me another chest
cause it just don't fit anymore.
2 full ones 😳 WHAAAAT?

MojiPop_20200927040003_00520010803351.jpg

I am proud and happy to be a #silvergoldstackers Pirate 🏴‍☠️

🏴‍☠️💰🏴‍☠️


Have a fabulous weekend

And may the Metal shine
upon YOU 🤩

STACK ON PEOPLE!!

Feed your Stackitis


❤️❤️❤️
❤️❤️
❤️

Stay YOU

And don't forget to SMILE!
MojiPop_20200707185434_00521100201040.jpg
Silver makes me...
smile,
bubbly,
Hot 🔥 😜 lol

❤️
❤️❤️
❤️❤️❤️


2r8F9rTBenJQjbxhUcYDmdfYohNVAqB7TJ6kCoecfzrRQkNWezHR5YpTLrmwr4pY45yuf53j9jJ38dcg6jnEybnWS51jyhiy7VUHsMh2xQUkXPfmVZdWjJxrADMHsktBY.png

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

Proud Member of #ladiesofhive

LadiesOfHiveBlinkie.gif

Beauty by @thekittygirl ❤️

Proud member off #silvergoldstackers

SilverGoldStackers-2.jpg

by the Great @thekittygirl

Proud Member of SSG

And totally infected by Stackitis

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPE9JneGVQvUiSzdLaY1CBWHayEzb7Cj6eELoKocX7tQtjEAe7KV1v5RiAvjpXiywHqcAJ4733k.png

IMG_20190908_214728-252x380.jpg

Proud Sister of #ladiesofssg4eva ❤️


2r8F9rTBenJQjbxhUcYDmdfYohNVAqB7TJ6kCoecfzrRQkNWezHR5YpTLrmwr4pY45yuf53j9jJ38dcg6jnEybnWS51jyhiy7VUHsMh2xQUkXPfmVZdWjJxrADMHsktBY.png

〰️❤️〰️

🌸Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it! 🌸

IMG_20200414_004730_copy_359x653_1.jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! Remember Every day is a #haturday

🌼All pictures are my own and taken by me 🌻

2gsjgna1uruvCMJTX7owVraYPfm6Wq14fwSDXBpKpqQ1g9FwBB7QSdoNs4wwVdWsZ4HaUGhuQo8gynbwkdUqUBe4GMQxmZBUVEUhZ4RybFKxYXTF74.png

Thank you @enginewitty 💖

600x300h2.gif

2923mN3pnd7PfoCxi33KmQBGRMVc3LuPSdqaxkc4VTC4w3DcqvmA77rfi2Wa9pYVW7SY33cxFM7MmdUzJxusqGSizn1kwBFTWpCLGbHPbBDy2D (1).gif

Created by the Great @derangedvisions


Thank you @enginewitty for this badass banner❤️

Sort:  

Fantastic full stack~and keep going!
Stack on sweet @saffisara!

Wow, this prac5ically your whole Stack. I was expecting something like this New Tears Eve, "The Stack in Review" kind of blog. A moment to put on the SHADES! SO SHINY!
Thanks for the Advance "Stack in Review" @saffisara 💖

SO. MUCH. GOODNESS. 😍

You received an upvote of 30% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Nice stack! My three favorite are the ship and squid in the first stack, the Octopus, and the Yin/Yang with several others following close after those. Keep stacking!

You have Great taste my friend 😉👍
That Octopus and squid is badass, and the Yin Yang is my altime favorite. I love unique and different things both in stacking and RL 😁 lol

Hope you are having a wonderful Day my friend. Much love 🤗🌹

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Nice stack. I have the Pirate and the kraken.