You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver package from @bulliontools arrived!

If you almost picked it up then I know I have good taste 😁 lol
I love them to and couldn't resist buying it. I love the fact that we can Exchange coins with each other and buy things to, our sgs family sure is a precious one. And you are a precious friend and you have inspired me to.
Hope you are having a fantastic sunday my friend. Big hugs and love 🤗💕🤗

Sort:  

Thanks Saffi 😊 very nice of you to say. I don't know if I'll ever make it to Europe but I sure would love to meet you and some of the awesome sgs folks on your side of the world. Maybe someday, until then have a great week!

I hope we get to meet someday, I have faith that we do cause I will make it to one of those sgs meetup 😉 and I Will hug you all 🤗
Might not make it to LAS Vegas but hopefully we can meet somewhere more People can join in.
Let's see what the future has in store for us.
You are amazing my friend 🤗🌺