You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Feasibility of Posting Precious Metals

It can be costly sending internationally, but you know that going in. But whatever you think is best. Anywhere in the US to anywhere in the US is fairly reasonable under $5. It cost me $16 to send to Canada, which was the same as sending to Greece for me. I don’t have a good solution, but tracking is available on all packages from the US unless you are a cheap fuck and send it regular mail which chances are is never getting to it’s intended person.

Sort:  

$16 from US to Greece is remarkably cheap. If we were all able to do that then I wouldn't have made this post. What's the secret?

Use PayPal shipping.

Good tip. It seems to only be available for PayPal users in the US, but still good to know there is a cheap international option at least one way.

It’s a cross through affiliate with PayPal called Ship Station. I turned my buddy in the UK onto it. So it’s definitely not just a US thing. Google PayPal ShipStation it should come up for you.

IMG_3897.jpeg