I love these 💝Libertad Coins💝 for Fiesta Tuesday

I don't stack Libertad coins, but I am on a tubular journey for the first year issue 1982 Libertad coins. I like the first design of the Libertad (better than the current design), and I just thought that it would great to have a tube of brilliant uncirculated (BU) specimens of this beautiful Mexican bullion coins.

💝BEAUTIFUL SILVER COINS💝

First Year Issue 1982 Silver 1 Onza Libertad BU


💝Just lovely💝

It takes 25 to fill a mint tube!

Silver Libertad Coin Highlights

  • Contains 1 oz of .999 fine Silver.
  • The obverse features a sculptural relief design of the National Shield of Mexico, encompassed by the legend "Estados Unidos Mexicanos" (United Mexican States).
  • The reverse of the coin depicts two symbols of the Mexican people: the Winged Victory statue in the forefront and the Mexican volcanoes Popocatépetl and Iztaccíhuatl in the background.
  • These coins are guaranteed by Banco de Mexico.

  • All photos and gif by @silversaver888
    ...and I hope these coins meet the standard and approval of my bestie, @silverd510. LOL!
    The Fiesta Tuesday tag is hosted by @silverd510 for anyone to showcase coins from one of the oldest mints in the world. Join us- it is a fiesta💃🌮!

    😊 Stay AWESOME, beautiful people!!!😊


    * * * * * * * * * *

    Thank you for stopping by to view this article. Please do leave a comment.

    I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

    Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!

    @silversaver888



    @silversaver888 is a proud member of #silvergoldstackers and the #ladiesofsgs4eva


    Thank you to @thekittygirl for this banner and for including the Silver Saver Bar in this banner!
Sort:  

Nice! Proof 1990 is my oldest Libertad

So I usually get a size set BUs every year. After I got my very first 2019 Libertad proof, I have decided to collect the proof size set this year. The proof versions are awesome. I've seen the enhanced proof, and that one is really beautiful. Fortunately, I am not a collector of coins, hehehe.
Be safe and take care, my friend @goldrooster 🥰🌺🤙

I do like this version of the Libertad slightly more than the current one. Smaller diameter but also thicker. With Wing Liberty taking more prominent of the reverse field giving us better details of the lovely Angel herself. My first 1982 did cost me a pretty penny but worth having in my stack, my second one is the year after 1983.
Always, with Love my Sis 🌺 💝 🌹 💓 🌸

Mexican coins, in general, feel heftier to me. ANd come to think of it, I have not compared the weights of the coins. I seldom play with these ones, I just keep in in the tube... because they are BU. I don't have them in capsules, just in the Mexican Libertad Tube. I always thought that Mexican coins would be your kind of coin to stack.
Have a wonderful rest of the day, my stacking sis, take care 🥰🌺🤙 and lots of love and hugs 🤗🤗💕.
!tip

They are indeed a lovely coin sister! The details are beautiful. Thanks for sharing sweet lady! Have a fabulous Tuesday @silversaver888! Take care!😘😘🤗😘😘🌸

One of the prettiest silver coins, I think, sis! For sure you have a Libertad in your stack!
Have a wonderful evening, my sweet sis @elizabethbit, be safe and take care 🥰🌺🤙 and lots of hugs 🤗🤗💕.
!tip

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 HBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 HBD/HIVE)

Hugs back at you sweet sis! If you get a chance, please go check out my Actifit post from today........it might make you smile! Have a lovely evening @silversaver888!🤗🤗💕🤗🤗🌸

Beautiful coins for sure. An all time great. Keep stackin' and stay well Saver!! 💐

Thanks for being first to comment on this article, my friend. I appreciate you! I recall you showing a Libertad in the past. Show it again, my friend!
Be safe and take care, @fat-elvis 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 HBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 HBD/HIVE)

25 brilliant uncirculated first year Libertad coins.....That's special @silversaver888!🤗
Yes the older design, in my opinion is much nicer!!
Maybe because my first Gold coin as a teenager was the five Peso and this Libertad reminds me of that coin!
I can just picture a full tube of these awesome!!!
I hope you are faring well in this shelter in place....
Take care my friend!!!😍😍😀

I knew you would love these! Libertad premiums are always higher than most coins. Sometimes I just do not like to pay the price for it. Otherwise, I'd be stacking them. Pretty coins.
Have a great evening, my friend @silvertop. Be safe and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 HBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 HBD/HIVE)

You as well my friend,I think we will all have time on our hands for the next four weeks....If you need to go out wear gloves and a mask if you have one .....😍😍😀
Where is @kerrislravenhill and her mask, when you need one...🙂

Love them. If I’m not mistaken the older Onza came 20 to a paper tube almost like a coin wrapper we know. The ends were exposed just like a bank wrapped roll. I had one back in the day.🤗🥰🌹❤️

The tube I am using is from the Mexican Mint, and it is 25 in a tube (the one with the back top). I just don't know if the one I have is for the later versions of Libertad. I don't stack them, and I only have one tube which I am still trying to complete.
Have a great evening, bestie, be safe and take care 🥰🌺🤙 and lots of hugs 🤗🤗💕.

Those are the new Libertad tubes. The Onza only came in paper wrapper rolls. Either way 20-25 does it matter. They didn’t make the plastic tubes back then.

I don't know much about silver coins but they do look beautiful and i do love silver :)

WOW ...you have been busy on @hive i must upvote a few of them but i will go and do it through @esteem :)

Stay safe and healthy my friend :)

I still have to find the best place to post which article to post with which community. Do you have any tips?

I would tend to concentrate posting your best article on @hive as most of the @steemit community has moved to @hive and they will find you on there as things iron out and @hive token is worth more and i think will have a better secure value on the market and we have all our main witnesses running @hive platform as with @steemit no one really knows what's going to happen to this platform with Justin Sun running , i don't feel it will collapse but i feel safer on @hive that's my silver dollar opinion 😊 😀 👍