More than FIVE OUNCES of ๐Ÿ˜Silver SWEETNESS!๐Ÿ˜

in Silver Gold Stackers โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

Friday is a perfect day for FIVE OUNCES (or more) of silver! It is #fiveouncefriday once again.

Look at these two seriously SWEET Hand Poured Silver!

Hand-poured Silver Rounds, 3 oz and 2.8 oz

.999 fine silver, Hand Poured HiHo Silver out of his

Bunker Bullion



The same round shape, almost equal in weight, different thickness,

each one unique in character, both equally beautiful.


I ๐Ÿ˜L O V E๐Ÿ˜ these silver bars!


If you are interested, here are the other hand-poured silver that I've shown under the #fiveouncefriday tag:



Do you like hand-poured silver bars?

For the #fiveouncefriday series, I shall be showcasing mostly odd weight silver bars and creations by community pourers.

Stay tuned to #fiveouncefriday to see lovely, lovely hand-pours from people whom you might personally know!


* * * * *
The #fiveouncefriday tag was started by my bestie, @silverd510! Do join us!
Itโ€™s a very simple concept, and it can be done in many different ways. The key is to show off five ounces of shiny. It can be as simple as one five-ounce bar, it can be five one-ounce bars or rounds, it can be any combination of shiny as long as the total precious metal content is five Troy ounces.


I hope you enjoyed viewing this article as much as I did in sharing with you. Thank you and I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888





@silversaver888 is a proud member of #steemsilvergold




Mene 24K jewelry is a great way to build a gold and platinum stack.

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link: https://www.Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


@silversaver888 is a proud member of #ladiesofssg4eva -a club comprised of the beautiful female stackers of SSG.


๐Ÿ˜Š Make it a FANTASTIC FRIDAY!!!๐Ÿ˜Š

๐Ÿ’ชSTACK ON SSG!๐Ÿ’ช

Hugs and Kisses ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’‹!!!!

Posted via Steemleo

Sort: ย 

I've been following his YouTube for years. This guy puts on amazing videos and is constantly evolving his brand.

He was one of the ones I watched that got me into pouring my own bars.

Posted via Steemleo

Yes, indeed, HiHo was one of the first two pourers that I know with a YouTube channel and the most popular of the three. Many other stackers were inspired by him and learned from his videos. He is also a very sweet guy, and well-liked by many! Do you know that he is a music major? That is why his picks for background music for his videos are superb and mostly classical.
I appreciate you stopping by, @anchormetals. Have a wonderful day, and take care ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™
!tip

Posted via Steemleo

I did always like the music. He also talks very calmy and seems deliberate in what he says and how he's saying it...
Super awesome work and very entertaining. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Posted via Steemleo

๐ŸŽ Hi @anchormetals! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: 2020 Silver Britannia For World Coin Wednesday Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Good show @silversaver888. Hope your workday goes quick and the weekend never ends ;)

Posted via Steemleo

Haha.. that would be so ideal... weekends that never ends.. I love that, @summertooth! I guess I will have weekends that never ends in 25 some more years when I reach the age of retirement by US SS Standards, hehehe!
Have a beautiful day, my friend @summertooth, and take care ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™
!tip

Posted via Steemleo

๐ŸŽ Hi @summertooth! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Lovely One Crown Silver Coin For Fiesta Tuesday Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Bunker does exquisite work. Just wish his prices were a little better. I know he puts a lot of time into his pieces, but $27 an ounce is to high. Nice show bestie๐Ÿค—๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

Posted via Steemleo

You know it is, bestie. But I think that it is okay to charge premiums if the caliber of the pourer is like Hiho and TheBear. I have encountered others who charge high premiums when their output is not in the same league.
Have a terrific day, bestie, take care ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™and a ton of hugs ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
!tip

Posted via Steemleo

๐ŸŽ Hi @silverd510! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Take It Up Several Notches With Platinum Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

They are like real sisters: one is taller and the other is plump...
!trdo

Posted via Steemleo

Haha... that is a cute analogy, my friend @ronaldoavelino ๐Ÿ˜
Have a wonderful day, and take care ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™
!tip

Posted via Steemleo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @silversaver888!
@silversaver888 will receive 0.75162938 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.50108625 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

๐ŸŽ Hi @ronaldoavelino! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: 2020 Silver Britannia For World Coin Wednesday Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Happy Friday @silversaver888, just on the school run to pick up 1/2pint. Hope your day goes quick and you can enjoy your weekend

Happy Friday to you too, dude!!! I am happy to read this as the first comment this morning! Going home to 1/2 pint, your little princess and a beautiful wife makes your life so joyful and satisfying! You are a lucky man, @welshstacker! Have a most fruitful and beautiful evening, my friend. Take care ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™
!tip

Posted via Steemleo

๐ŸŽ Hi @welshstacker! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: More Than Five Ounces Of ๐Ÿ˜Silver Sweetness!๐Ÿ˜ Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Perfect timing Sis! โ˜•
Got a pair of Bunker Bullion's finest too.
Gotta go, breaks almost over.
Giddy up, Shadow!
๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’๐Ÿค—๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒบ

Posted using Partiko Android

Good morning, sis @kerrislravenhill! Ever so often, I go to IG, and I see that HiHo has come up with some innovative pouring ways. Aren't we so lucky to have early works of his during the time when his mark was the tiny horse? I love all the pieces that I have from Hiho.
Have a wonderful day, my sweet sis, take care ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™ and a million Hugs and Kisses ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’‹!
!tip

Posted via Steemleo

๐ŸŽ Hi @kerrislravenhill! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Lovely One Crown Silver Coin For Fiesta Tuesday Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

Thank you, my dearest sis @dfinney... this certainly made me smile and brought me to my happy place! ๐ŸŽต"Pick, pick, pick ...it is not a trick to get rich quick"๐ŸŽต... is definitely a stacker's song.
May I ask, BTW if you or peeps where you are now wear face masks?
Be safe, and take care, sis ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™

Posted via Steemleo
!tip

Posted via Steemleo

No face masks. You really have to have specially fitted ones for them to make any difference. Though I guess one advantage would be they at least stop you from touching your own face! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Incoming patients/visitors to the hospital also receive them if they are exhibiting respiratory issues. So if they cough it contains it inside of the mask. ๐Ÿ˜ท

What nice paper-weights you have ๐Ÿ˜

Hehehe, how did you know that I use them for that, sweet sis ๐Ÿ˜ @thekittygirl!
Happy Friday to you! I saw that cross-post you did. I am having challenges with the new things in steemit, but slowly getting the hang of it.
Have a lovely day and Take care sis,๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™
!tip

Posted via Steemleo

๐ŸŽ Hi @thekittygirl! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Thursday Tubular Journey: Engelhard American Prospector Silver Round #5 Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I really like Poured Silver, in fact I like any Silver, the more Ounces the Better. Thank You for Showing some Real Nice Pieces here today Ms. Saver........@silversaver888

I am sort of staying away from high premium silver this year, @stokjockey. So the "any silver" category is what I am stacking this year if it is outside of my stacking list. Thanks for being here always, my friend, I appreciate you. Have a fantastic day, and take care ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™
!tip

Posted via Steemleo

๐ŸŽ Hi @stokjockey! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: 2020 Silver Britannia For World Coin Wednesday Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Those are nice. But your bestie got you beat this week ๐Ÿคช

Heck๐Ÿคช, my bestie @silverd510 always beats me, @davedickeyyall, ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜haha!!! Thanks for being here, my friend! Looking forward to your highlights... I hope your day is going very well! Take care ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™
!tip

Posted via Steemleo

Oh yeah the highlights are ammmazzzing.. here's a sneak peek..

#MrGoodwrench

20200306_142102.jpg

You got a 100.00% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @gold-saver!

Hey Sis! Very nice hand pours! I have come to appreciate hand poured silver since coming to this community. I have only one piece and need to search out more. All in good time, I suppose. Have a lovely evening sis; much love and hugs!!๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•

Isn't it interesting the different thickness, and each with it's own characteristics!!๐Ÿ˜€
I was trying to figure out if the one with the pour lines is the the 3 Oz or the 2.8 Oz ?๐Ÿค”
I love these button Silver rounds, I hope you have a very nice weekend @silversaver888!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿค—

So much silver

Congratulations @silversaver888, your post successfully recieved 0.75162938 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@ronaldoavelino earned : 0.50108625 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site