You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Highlight of the Week: @silverd510

I wonder if those are Persimmon fruits on that tray. Last year, I discovered serving Persimmon slices with caramel dip.... sweet fruit with a sweet dip. I think modern life is just generally so busy. Is it time for a vacation yet? But with all the risks related to the coronavirus, it is best to stay at home, relax and rest-up, except that I find my weekends are busier than work weekdays. You must be looking forward to your 2-days off! I hope that you will be able to have some time to relax the next days.
Have a beautiful Sunday, sweet sis @kerrislravenhill. Take care 🥰🌺🤙 and a million Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!
!tip

Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

Persimmons are most readily available in my local Asian stores here and now my main store has them. I like them at a particular stage of ripeness, even when they are very soft they still taste delicious by themselves.
I may have to take some Vacation time just to do my Taxes.

Posted via Steemleo