You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sun and Moon in Shiny Silver

I love this silver piece! It is beautiful and hefty, unique and so very shiny 😍! Hopefully, soon you will find a local silver pourer in Sweden. I found this Silvertacka on a website in Sweden: https://www.tradera.com/item/344289/394125797/silvertacka-5-oz-lydian-mint-999-ag-silver-tacka-finsilver-155-5gr
Maybe the seller or the guy from whom you get your silver can point you to the right direction.
Have a beautiful Easter week, my sweet sis @saffisara! It was great hearing your voice over the SGS discord char this morning. Be safe and take care 🥰🌺🤙, lots of love😍

Sort:  

Wow... That is the one site that I bought silver from when my silver guy was gone 😉 he has his silver there only I buy directly from him.
That is a sweet Silvertacka and I Will definitly check it out and ask him about this.
Thank you so much for sharing this.
Have a wonderful easter and Stay safe sis 🤗❤️🌹