You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A thoughtful welcoming Gift from @enginewitty

A well-deserved surprise gift, sis @kerrislravenhill! You must be a favorite, sis... I had to go through hoops.
You and I, my sis @kerrislravenhill, are true off-the-grid wealth accumulators 😁💪, sharing our journey with each other and to those who will appreciate what we do. Most importantly is that you are dearest to my heart, my stacking sis, @kerrislravenhill.
Have a beautiful weekend, take care 🥰🌺🤙 lots of love and a million hugs and kisses 🤗💕💋!
!tip 1

Sort:  

👆☝🤙👍

There's another elite member!!!

No one promised life was easy Sis.
🌺 💝 🌹 💓 🌸 🌼
Thank you for being here when I struggled to get my social act together, you have been a consistent and stable anchor in my experience here even when I am having trouble making the time and energy getting into this community.
A true Sister!