You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Piratesunday mix - My favorite collections!

I think that the next step is to continue getting what you like. In the final analysis, it is you whom you want to satisfy and not anyone else, and if you are stacking for the long haul, you may be holding on to those pieces for very long. You will enjoy it better and will always be motivated to stack on if you like what you are seeing on your treasure chest/safe. Buyer's remorse is the worst that can happen... when you get some silver that you don't really care for (perhaps because you want to support a pourer like I always do). And it is your money... do what you want with it!
As for myself, my focus this year and coming years is just bullion silver. If there is one other thing I want to share with you is this: silver is silver, it does not matter if it is generic silver, hand-poured silver, pressed rounds and bars, silver coins... in the end, it the average cost of your stack that matters.
Keep on stacking, sweet sis!

Sort:  

I hear you all the way 😉 and I totally agree on stacking what we love for our self, and I honestly don’t have a single regret this far... and the poured silver is Something that I always wanted to have in my stack and need to explore more so I buy the right ones for me 😜 lol

I love Skulls alot and that mermaid one you have and dragon are just gorgeous.
So Mabye a poured skull or dragon for me. Promise to update you if I find one or I might.... You know any good ones? 😁

Thank you for again for your sweet comment and advice ❤️

BTW, congrats reaching rep 70!

🙏 Thank you, that is a happy rep ❤️