You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Get-together with Friends and SILVER

Awww... I am getting bored with what I serve! It seems like it is the same always, although they are not, hahaha!
How are you, @jacey.boldart ?
My time is very limited now. I am glad that You regularly post and use the ladiesofhive tag. I curate all articles of Ladies of Hive, and although it is not my personal account, I read all your post!!!
!LADY
!BBH

Sort:  

@jacey.boldart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (1/20)

Ohhhhhh... I haven't seen this before. Thank you SO much !

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @jacey.boldart and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks again !

Well... you are always there when you serve, so you see it more. If your guests aren't the same always, they don't know what you served last time and it all seems fresh and wonderful.

I am doing well, thank you for asking. I hope you are too.

Thank you for reading my posts. I'm sure you have seen there are times when I post more and times when I post less, but since I have been playing in the papers in the hopes of trying new things, it is so easy since I take photos along the way of what I am doing anyway. For so long I just wasn't into anything new and I felt like I didn't have that much to post about.

Thanks for stopping in to let me know and thank you for all the fun tokens and etc.