You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday Tubular Journey: The American Prospector Silver Round #10

I do hope to complete the tube before the year ends. But it is looking bleak with the prices of Engelhard Prospector Rounds. The tube may have to wait until I find something in the secondary market that is priced right.
I hope your day is going great! Have a wonderful hike this afternoon, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

Sort:  

Thanks sis! I too fear I won't be adding to the stack any time soon unless something fall in my lap! I guess patience is a virtue, lol! Take care sis!🤗🤗💕😘🌸

Indeed. Stacking requires so much patience1 THe great thing is that we are in no hurry! 🥰🌺🤙

That is true. We just need to be patient and ride the waves of price, and eventually, it will dip.😘🤗💕🌸

I think you and the Mr both are aware of the fluctuating market. We have a friend in YT, his name is Cull Silver... a very wise stacker. There are times when he would not buy for months unless the price is right. He is another type of average cost stacker, and abstains from buying precious metals to keep his cost down. I am an average cost stacker as well, but I buy every month. I should be more like him! I need to practice the virtue of patience😀!
Have a blessed Sunday, sis @elizabethbit 🥰🌺🤙

Sometimes it's hard if you know the piece you want isn't going to hang around long. We are content to wait right now as there's not much option here other than online, and the premiums are more than I want to pay for the moment.

Take care sis, and have a wonderful night!😘💕🌸😘

Yeah, me too... and now I have substantially fewer ounces added to my stack a month. 🥰🌺🤙

It will come back down; it ebbs and flows and we take advantage of it all! Stack on sis!😘🤗💕🌸