You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime & Beautiful Sunday, Soup Dumplings, and Silver

in Silver Gold Stackers4 months ago (edited)

You have to pick up the Xiao Long Bao slowly with the chopstick from the basket because the wrapper is so thin, and you don't want to break the wrapper. Then you transfer it to your spoon. Others put the vinegar and chili oil in the spoon and eat the Xiao Long Bao in one gulp.
I want to break the wrapper and release the soup. Then I drink the soup. After doing that, I then add the chili oil and the Chinese black vinegar with julienned ginger ant eat the dumpling.
Heavenly!!!
!BBH

Sort:  

@silvertop! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (8/20)

Ohh my…. that really sounds delicious @silversaver888 !😊
Chili oil, Chinese, black vinegar, and ginger sound delicious eaten with this dumpling !🤗😊🤗

Oh yes. I bought chili oil from Yang Kee!!!

YangKee11.jpg

!LOL

I hear Sasquatch makes bowls out of clay
He's a hairy potter

Credit: reddit
@silvertop, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of silversaver888

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Chili oil is so very delicious so many dishes @silversaver888 !🤗
Yum!!!😊