Silver Hand-poured on Ebony Wood Mold

It is so interesting to see how the character of a silver bar evolves when the molten silver flows into the natural cracks of the charred wood mold, creating the most beautiful and unique effect on the surface of the bar.

𝐼 𝓉𝒽𝒾𝓃𝓀 𝓉𝒽𝒶𝓉 𝓌𝑜𝑜𝒹 𝓅𝑜𝓊𝓇𝓈 𝒶𝓇𝑒 𝓉𝒽𝑒 𝓂𝑜𝓈𝓉 𝓊𝓃𝒾𝓆𝓊𝑒 𝓅𝒾𝑒𝒸𝑒𝓈 𝓉𝒽𝒶𝓉 𝑜𝓃𝑒 𝒸𝒶𝓃 𝒽𝒶𝓋𝑒.

Ebony Gaboon

Hand-poured .999 fine silver by vulcan5678
Click on the photo and then the arrow to watch this very short video.

😍So lovely and #ilikeitalot!😍


Watch the proof of pour video by vulcan5678 for the above silver hand-pour.

Click on the photo and then the arrow to watch this very short video.


😊 Stay AWESOME!!!😊


Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

@silversaver888

Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!


@silversaver888 is a proud member of #silvergoldstackers and the #ladiesofsgs4eva

Thank you to @thekittygirl for this banner and for including the Silver Saver Bar in this banner!

@silversaver888 is a proud member of #TeamUSA

TeamUSA is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States.



HiveGlitch.gif Created by @derangedvisions

Sort:  

Beautiful piece 👌

I am glad you like it @abdex9. I hope you enjoyed both videos!
Stay safe and take care, my friend 🥰🌺🤙

WOW that is unique the colors it take son are beautiful, I love it

I hope your day is going well

My day started so busily from the get-go! I had early meetings and just finished, and so glad to find you here. I can always rely on you to keep me company! I am appreciative of your support, my friend.
I love the unique surfaces created on the silver that is poured on wood mold. This pourer usually does three pours onto the mold before they can come up with a great looking piece. The one above was the third pour. Then the wood mold is discarded.
Have great day, my friend, @tattoodjay, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

:) always a pleasure to visit your posts and that's interesting they only do three pours per mold

Cheers and !tip

Yeah, they actually let the very mot molten silver slowly burn through the wood, as you see in the second video. As the wood burns, the crevices are formed. Especially when the wood is really hard like ebony, it takes several pours.
Thanks for the tip, @tattoodjay! I appreciate it.

Thats so cool thanks for the info so interesting

Yes I agree with you, wood pours are some of the most beautiful Silver pours @silversaver888!!!
How interesting it is stacking Silver, and a custom Silver makes it that more precious
Enjoy the evening my friend!!!😍😍😀

I think that it takes a special type of individual to really have the patience and thus longevity to stack precious metals. If a person does not really have the right reasons and motivation to stack, then stacking will not be a sustained effort... it does take the right reasons, resources, effort and consistency to stack. It is THE long game of wealth accumulation.
Have a wonderful weekend ahead, my friend @silvertop. Take care 🥰🌺🤙

Very well stated @silversaver888, I have friends that started stacking, and after we stopped working together they stoped stacking.....🙄
Time moves very quickly my friend stack on!!😍😍😀

I look to our SGS family for inspiration and motivation, as well as I try my best to encourage others on their stacking journey. You and Mrs @silvertop have been a blessing to me for your support and friendship. I am grateful.🥰🌺🤙

I am speechless....@silversaver888. You as well my friend😍😍😀

Very nice. Really chunky.

I like this one too! Did you check out the videos? The pouring video? What types of wood have you tried?
Take care, my friend, @fat-elvis 🥰🌺🤙

Very nice piece, and it was cool to see the video of how it was made. I have never seen a wood pour done before, very interesting.

It is amazing I love watching pouring videos, and glad to be able to share this one with you.
I hope all is well with you, my friend, @maddogmike. Take care 🥰🌺🤙

And saying, The time is fulfilled, and the kingdom of God is at hand: repent ye, and believe the gospel.
Mark 1:15

Question from the Bible, Do you believe that the Bible is the complete and final word of God? [Part 4 of 4]

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #HivePower, It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://peakd.com/c/hive-182074/created