The 2024 HIVE SILVER ROUND- At long last, it is here !

I kept waiting and waiting.
Finally, it arrived.

I will spare you the drama that occurred,
which until now has been unresolved.
I just want to get clarity!

Alas, the longer it takes,
the more dire the situation becomes.

I sincerely hope and pray that
this won't double the cost for me.



It is good to have these in my hands,
because I'd hate to disappoint!

It's heading your way!
Wait for it in your mailbox...
It will soon get to you!

The prototype was too thin and too large.
I know some of you may like that,
but I opted for something smaller.
It just wasn't right for the design.

This is the finished product.
Compared to the first 2023 Hive Silver Round,
the 2024 HIVE SILVER ROUND is aesthetically pleasing
and looks more substantial.

All the 2024 HIVE SILVER ROUNDS are serialized. It makes the silver bullion secure and traceable. Others might feel even more confident because each silver is given a unique identifying number, which offers a degree of traceability.

A unique number is stamped onto the silver itself. It makes the 2024 HIVE SILVER ROUND special to us, as most silver coins, rounds, and bars are without a serial number.


Did you order your 2024 HIVE SILVER ROUND?
I think there are around ten more available.
Hurry!

The 2024 Hive Silver Round

Design: The Hive logo is in the center. A single bee is in the top left corner of the logo. On the diagonal opposite corner is the serial number. In the bottom of the logo are the words HIVE, the year 2024, weight, and purity of the silver, all in block letters.

Weight: 1 troy ounce
A troy ounce is a unit of measurement used to weigh precious metals like gold and silver. It is equal to 31.1034768 grams.

Purity: .999 fine silver
Since no alloys have been added, 999 fine silver is essentially pure silver. It is not entirely pure silver because of a small quantity of contaminants. Buying fine silver coins and bars is what many investors do only because it's regarded as investment grade.

Price: 70HBD +shipping

Order your Hive Silver Round now
in the comments below!

OR

DM me at Silver Saver#1507

These are Silver Coins, Rounds, and Bars I have featured in 2024:

The 2024 Hive Silver Round
2024 Canadian Silver Maple Leaf Coin
2024 Greatest Generation Commemorative Coin Silver Dollar Proof
2024 PAMP Suisse Hologram 50 gram Silver Lunar Dragon Bar
2024 PAMP Suisse Lunar Legend Azure Dragon Silver Bar
2024 Scottsdale Bar Year of the Dragon 100grms
Isabella Pearl Silver Round
2021 Tokelau Chronos Silver Coin
2024 Silver Dragon Round (Series 2)
2024 Silver Shield Year Of the Dragon 404 of 556
Intaglio Mint Lady Bug 2 Troy Ounces
2024 Chinese Silver Panda
Limited Mintage Mint Club #4: Dragon
2024 British Silver Britannia Coin
2024 AMERICAN SILVER EAGLE
2024 Rwanda Silver Lunar Ounce: Year of the Dragon
Money Metals 5 oz Silver Bar
Intaglio Mint Gabriel Archangel Silver Round
Intaglio Mint Michael Archangel Silver Round
2024 Australian Silver Kookaburra Coin
2023 Tuvalu 1 oz Silver Black Flag: The Fancy
2024 Somali Silver Elephant
2024 Australian Silver Lunar Dragon
2024 Asahi Lunar Dragon



😍#ilikeitalot!😍

Gold and Silver Stacking is not for everyone.
Do your own research!

If you want to learn more, we are here at the Silver Gold Stackers Community. Come join us!

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!





I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post articles of general interest. Follow me on my journey to save in silver and gold.

@silversaver888

.
Sort:  

My 2023 Hive button has toned a bit since I handled it so much over the year, I'm ready for the new 2024 Hive Round.

Always, with love 🤗🌺❤️

Thank you for your patience, sis! There is a 30-day period of waiting for a stop payment on a cashier's check, and that is this week. I am very eager to go to the bank and check. Anyway, it is not your problem. What is important is that it is here! I'll start shipping on Monday!
!LADY
!LUV

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @kerrislravenhill and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

kerrislravenhill, silversaver888 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

You received an upvote of 88% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

!BEER


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @silversaver888 for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

They look awesome @silversaver888!🤗
I love the design!🤗

Yes, I love the clean look. They are elegant that way, @silvertop !
!BBH

@silvertop! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (17/20)

🤗👍😊

Very nice Saver.

Thank you, @silverd510 !
!LUV

silverd510, silversaver888 sent you LUV. 🙂 (10/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I myself like such coins very much and I am trying to do the same here, but if I find them in the market at a lower price, I will definitely buy them.

Definitely, when you find lower prices in the market, buy!
!PIZZA

Ms. Saver @silversaver888

!LUV
!LADY
!PIZZA

!LUV
!LADY
!PIZZA

stokjockey, silversaver888 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

silversaver888, stokjockey sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
bulliontools tipped silversaver888
@silversaver888(1/15) tipped @bulliontools
stokjockey tipped silversaver888
silversaver888 tipped stokjockey
silversaver888 tipped djbravo
pirulito.zoado tipped silversaver888

Wow drama with the rise in silver price ? I

No, the price was locked in at the time when I finalized the design. My full check payment sent through the post was never received, according to Pit. I had to send another payment through Zelle. It was a cashier's check because of the large amount. I have not received credit from the bank yet!

Very, very nice sis! Something worth having is worth waiting for! Love ya much sis!🤗💕😍😘🌹💜🌷🤗 !LADY !LUV !PIMP !LOLZ

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (11/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.


You must be killin' it out here!
@elizabethbit just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @silversaver888.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

silversaver888, elizabethbit sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Did you hear about the farmer that fed his chickens avocados?
All you could hear around there was “guac, guac, guac, guac.”

Credit: reddit
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of elizabethbit

(1/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Worth the wait, sis!!
Much !LUV
(In a hurry for church.)
I'll talk later!!!
!LADY
!PIMP
!LOL

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.


You must be killin' it out here!
@silversaver888 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @elizabethbit.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

elizabethbit, silversaver888 sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Why did the football coach go to the bank?
To get his quarterback.

Credit: reddit
@elizabethbit, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of silversaver888

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

🤗💜😍😘🌹😻🤗💕🌷 !LUV

silversaver888, elizabethbit sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

so cool design good work 😉
!PIZZA !BBH

@silversaver888! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (5/50)

Thank you, @pirulito.zoado !
The design is simple and elegant!
!BBH

@pirulito.zoado! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (5/20)

That is a precious gem!!

70 HBD is a bit steep for me 😂😂
If this continues to later years, I'll be sure to buy it!!!

!BBH

@silversaver888! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @seki1. (3/5)

Yes, in the future, @seki1 !
!BBH

@seki1! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (4/20)

Wow those look awesome

Thank you, @tattoodjay!! Please DM me the name and address, please!
!LUV

tattoodjay, silversaver888 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Will do

Cheers and !BEER


Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Those are so cool! Hopefully I can put together 60 HBD sometime in the near future to grab one. They are really nice!
!BBH

Thank you, @thebighigg . I think so too!
Do you want me to reserve one for you?
!BBH

@thebighigg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (3/20)

Yes, but I can't promise a payment date quite yet!

@silversaver888! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (5/50)

Thanks for all of your hard work with this!

Please let me know if I need to send more to help cover any unexpected costs. 🙂

!HUG
!LUV
!BBH
!PIMP
!PIZZA


Aw man @bulliontools, you are out of PIMP to slap people.
Go Stake some more and increase your PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@silversaver888! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (5/20)

Awww... thank you! Don't worry, it is not your problem. I'm sure there is a resolution, I am so glad it was a cashier's check.
!HUG
!LUV
!BBH
!PIZZA

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (2/20)


Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .