You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Australian Silver Dragon: Silver Dragon Coins Part 6

in Silver Gold Stackers โ€ข 4 years ago

You can always count on the Perth Mint to produce exceptional Silver bars and rounds! This dragon is another of their fine Silver works of art๐Ÿ˜€
At first I loved the design, but I would rather have a round....
Now the more I see of these rectangular Silver bar, especially with the exquisite dragon design, more I love these!๐Ÿค—
Thanks for sharing my friend,Have a wonderful evening @silversaver888!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€

Sort: ย 

It is not only that Perth Mint mints top-quality, well-struck coins. I think that what makes their coins appealing and desired is- the designs are traditional and conservative, therefore classic and universal. The decision-makers of the coin designs have it right. But I do think that the triangular shape coin was pushing it too far. The bar-coin's appeal is that it is a step up to the generic 1 oz silver bars and there is a huge market for 1 oz silver bars.
Have a wonderful day, my friend @silvetop, and take care ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™
!tip

That makes Sense @silversaver888, There has always been A big market for 1 ounce bars.
Then you had this beautiful design, and you have a winner!!!
The triangle bar is a bit odd, but it's interesting. I don't have one at the moment but I wouldn't mind adding one to the collection sometime!
Enjoy your evening my friend!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€

๐ŸŽ Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Silver ๐Ÿ˜Raffle Win ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช!!! Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.