You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2020 Somalia Silver Elephant Coin for #WorldCoinWednesday

in Silver Gold Stackers β€’ 4 years ago

I love the Obverse of this Somalia Elephant Coin @silversaver888πŸ˜€ The coat of arms for Somalia with the side by side leopards with two spears is very striking!
Very nice that they minted this in .9999 I always look for the four nines coins!πŸ˜€
Take care and have a wonderful night my friendπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

Sort: Β 

.. and 2 oz silver.. I know you like those. Well, the elephants now come in different sizes. I forgot when they started doing that. But I only am interested in the 1 oz size myself. I dunno if I should be buying silver with the increased spot price. I have so much of it, perhaps it is time to just ride out the wave of high spot price.
Have a wonderful evening, my friend @silvertop, and take care πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™
!tip

Thats a very tough call @silversaver888... I remember the last big silver run up took some time to completely top out. I was holding some mining stock (still am ) and then the prices dropped.
The same with the big crypto run up a while back, I never can time the top of the market LOL!πŸ™ƒ

I am sitting tight on silver at the moment, just to see which way the wind blows.
I also sold a bit of crypto, I have learned not to be too greedy looking for that magical top LOL!!!
Long reply... Wow.....Have a good day my friend!!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

🎁 Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: #Piratesunday Mermaids - Part 4 Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.