You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday Tubular Journey: The American Prospector Silver Round #10

in Silver Gold Stackers β€’ 4 years ago

I know you will get the last five @silversaver888!πŸ˜€ The problem I would have with a complete tube of 20 is that these American Prospector's are some of the nicest silver to collect. I don't think I could ever sell a full tube LOL!!!
Isn't that strange, I stack for oz's now.....
I think this must be stackitis Lol!!! Have a nice night, and I hope the DM helped, If I can help anymore I would be glad to my friend!!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

Sort: Β 

Hahaha πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…. STACKITIS!!! πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™

Fantastic quality silver post tonight @silversaver888!! The hand poured silver is so detailed!! Enjoy the evening my friend!!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

I am so glad you liked it @silvertop. And to be very frank with you, I was amazed after realizing that accumulating silver in whatever form and doing it slow and steady really works! πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™

Absolutely @silversaver888, and you will be so much happier with your investments!! Follow your heart my friend, take care!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€