Super Charging Vote Weights

in Silver Gold Stackers4 years ago (edited)

Another quick post just to let members know that we’re cranking up the daily vote allowance already to try and keep that Precious voting power from hitting 100%. We’ve already done a few self-votes to try and preserve value for members within the account but that’s only ever a short term solution.


supercharge.png

The new daily vote allowances will be as follows :-

image.png

It is going to take us a little while to find the “sweet spot” but members can help by taking on a subscription and posting more great precious metals content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag. The way things work now with Vote Accruals we will be much better off having 50 members on a Copper tier posting 1 or 2 times a week rather than rely on a handful of members posting daily. To have that many people contributing to the tag would be great for Precious and those members would be better off too! We know those members are out there, so we hope you will get involved.

I am @buggedout and I thank you for supporting Precious 2.0

Sort:  

I'm going to delegate. Probably 2500, Just need to remember how, lol. I'm a dummy with that stuff.

@fat-elvis you can delegate straight from your hive wallet. Just sign into the wallet, click your hive power and a drop down will show up asking if you want to power down or delegate.

That's awesome to hear! I think the easiest way to do it is to use peakd.com because there is a Delegate button available in the wallet.

image.png

I’m already involved, and have been for almost 3 years now

Keep doing what you're doing mate. As far I'm concerned you are one of the people really leading by example :)

I may have enough, 250, HP to put me up to Copper level but may put me back almost to Sub-dust voting again. Gonna have to swap more Steem into Hive and do it for the Community.

Do I just add to the delegation or do I need to revoke one and then put in the new tier?

You don't need to revoke your delegation, just make a new delegation and it'll over-write the old one.

I post articles daily, and will always be featuring metals, and only QUALITY CONTENT articles. I look forward to and will rely on the 100% from ssg-community. (If there is no metal content, rest assured that I will not use the #silvergoldstackers tag.)
Thanka for everything that you do. 🥰🌺🤙