You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiveouncefriday - 5 oz Silver Antique Round - Hobo Nickel (Jefferson Skull)

Damn Safffi, you do not mess around. I love the hobo nickle rounds I've seen and this one is no different. It's got all my favorite features, edge lettering, blackening, skull, train.... Really a perfect round.

I may have to bite the bullet and pay the premium for one of these.

Also love seeing the bejeweled SSG logo. 💖💎💎💎💖

Have a great weekend @saffisara.

Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

True... I don't mess around 😜 when it comes to silver I mean buissness.. Lol
I agree with you as I love the edge lettering on those breasts to 😉👍 and a skull always works right?
Glad you like it and I hope you get one yourself my friend 😜👊

I love ssg and proud to use the bejeweled logo... Thank you for letting us 🙏 have a wonderful weekend and Thank you for all you do.
Much love 🤗❤️🤗

Posted using Partiko Android