Sort:  

Would you opt for an e-gift card to a bullion dealer local or online if you didn't want to pay the postage?

No. I love a good raffle, but I would just not likely buy a ticket to a raffle where there is the possibility of the prize to be substituted with a gift card, if that makes sense. It doesn't I know, it sounds stupid when I read it too xD

You know, the more I think about it the more I see @buggedout's point. I suppose if the prize was *this 2oz poured silver if you're in Europe or the equivalent value at kickasssilver.com anywhere else" that's cool.
Maybe we would even sell more tickets this way?

image.png

Yeah, that's about the best compromise I can think of that doesn't make it a complete logistics nightmare and still makes it fun for everyone to still buy raffle tickets.

It's tough anyway you look at it. The raffle is fun, maybe regional is the way to go with an option to take HBD instead.

Nah, no gift cards. That’s corny.

Then I guess the regional prize idea is probably the best compromise.