What up peeps?

in Silver Gold Stackerslast month (edited)

It's been a while since I was posting.

Sometimes life changes and you have a hard time spending time online. I still lurk around and curate every morning so i'm up to date on whats going on here.

I'm still stacking the precious metals as much as I can but inflation has been eating away at my savings for the future. Is it just me or has this world gone bannanas?
I'm glad gold is doing well lately so I look smarter than people who thouhgt I was crazy about the demise of the king dollar.

I'm going to try to post more about gold and silver once I figure out this new cell phone for tranfering picts. It's good to see some new members of the silvergoldstackers community popping up.

I like how @leofinance has been moving in a good direction and the token is getting more attractive to power up. I hope all the little bugs get worked out soon.

My latest addition to the stack has been mostly MS 70 silver eagles for me and the grandkids. I pay a good premium but I think it's a more classy gift that will be more liked in the years ahead.

This article on the Hedge makes a lot of sense to me and it's a quick read if your interestd.
https://www.zerohedge.com/news/2024-03-14/did-big-banks-just-reclaim-gld-and-slv-metal

Hope you all have a great weekend and stay informed of all the crazy things to come so you can plan your next moves. Cheers!

image.png

image.png

image.png

@mariosfame @krunkypuram

image.png

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


image.png

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Ha ha, as if GLD and SLV actually have any physical metal. When they open the books it will just be book entry IOUs.

I cant wait to see them implode some day. lol

Get a load of this article.
DOUBLE COUNTING of SLV Silver Inventories!
https://thesilverindustry.substack.com/p/i-shares-silver-trust-slv-held-in
untitled.gif

Nice one!

Nice to see you posting again! Just around the corner myself lol!

Thanks, I had to get around to it!

Good job my friend!

I already have my next moves planned... If you think it's hard to get your hands on Silver or Gold right now, just wait till we're on the other side of the Reset... The Dollar amounts for Silver and Gold will be low, but will still seem very expensive...

Is it twisted that I kinda look forward to the reset?

My version o the Reset (in my opinion) will be the best way to return to a Stable Monetary System... I can't wait...

I'm glad we have some sound money in the metals my friend!

I'm very fond of Silver and Gold, but right now, Common U.S. Coinage is my Hard Asset of Choice, for obvious reasons...

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Yay, thanks!

ETFs are pits from hell and another layer between the "investor" and the asset.

Yes the world has gone bananas.

Peace out and stack on brother.