21st birthday celebration (How it went)

So started the day at 12:01 in the morning with my friends on discord spamming happy birthday songs in different languages. Next went to sleep and opened some birthday cards. Afterwards i went to the local vfw and played some small slots there and ended with small profit. I then went to texas roadhouse where my aunt and uncle came to eat with us. I had a texas cooler i think it was. Once i got home i opened some gifts which included some silver which i currently don't have a picture of right now and some scotch with a small bit of lottery tickets.

Scotch.PNG

Some johnnie walker black which i am taking the first drink from it tonight. Also a day before my birthday i was out walking and saw something shiny i picked it up and it was a chain. Don't know if it's real yet but I'm going to get it checked. I thought i would share it cause it was a cool find.

Chain.PNG

And the final bit of the birthday night i ended up going to the restaurant i used to work at and had a couple drinks with my coworkers. My cook friends were tired from a busy day so i got them a drink. I had some tables near me send some shots my way so i drank those. Had 2 more shots at the bar then a bud light lime I was a little dizzy but i had someone drive me home. It was about 10 and i was tired so i went to sleep. Overall it was a good birthday and I'm excited to go to Vegas next week and hopefully meet some of the silver community members. I am ready for the slots and bars. I also bought a new florida lottery ticket for 50$ today and won 100$. It's kind of cool cause if you get a number it's automatically 100$ or more.

Thanks for the birthday wishes and thanks for reading. Yours truly, Mr.Crypto

Sort:  

Happy Belated Birthday :)

Happy Birthday my friends! Cool you got some silver and sounds like a wild day! Nice chain too, hope it’s real 😎

Thanks and yes I hope the chain is real. I might sell it for a smaller chain for my pendant.


Hey @brian.rrr, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below

Happy birthday, gotta miss Vegas though. Where in FL are you?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm like an hour from tampa

I'm just over the bridge a little south in Pinellas. Pretty close I guess.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh nice, I remember Johnny Walker being one off my father's favorite drinks.
Happy Birthday @teenagecrypto 🎂

HAPPY, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!
No longer a teenager... but MR Crypto!!!
Well, you are in the right track!!!