You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vintage 1986 Reliable Corp Statue of Liberty Round BU

That's a nice lady liberty round! I love those old things, such great silver to stack! You have a nice stack of them, that's for sure!
!BBH

Sort:  

@silversaver888! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (4/50)

Thank you, @thebighigg ! You know that I stack them a little at a time, but I started with vintage silver rounds when I saw the value of them. It's not until three years later that you see your progress, and that furthers my motivation to hunt for them. Someday, I'll move towards vintage bars, but I can't afford it at this time.
!BBH

@thebighigg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (3/20)