You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Closest To The Pin Contest πŸ“ˆ BITCOIN Price! πŸ“ˆ & Silver Contest Winner!

in Silver Gold Stackers β€’ 3 months ago

As my HP is delegated out and my vote isn't the minimum, I tipped .5 Hive to show I still care about being fair and want to keep participating.
Happy in a few weeks to send some extra again. πŸ™‚

Sort: Β 

ur all good πŸ‘
I could tell by ur account being over 70 u aren’t part of the other group I was talking about πŸ‘

I will throw add toward next prize πŸ‘. But keep playing and don’t sweat it πŸ‘

Cheers 🍻

Legend, cheers!
Still wanted to contribute especially after getting a win, appreciate you and others that hold these contests for a shot at a win.
Enjoy your weekend mate. πŸ’ͺ

Appreciate you my friend! Cheers 🍻