Sort:  

No problem! I'm happy to help! 😁

I tried to swap a bit of HBD into Hive but the market is not working for me. Not even when I switch nodes. Any idea if I can do that somewhere else? Swap HBD for Hive I mean?

Ecency will let you do it, but it takes a few days. How much HBD were you trying to convert to Hive?

Do you mean converting it? I never used that option. I mean the market instant swap. It's just a little 1.608 HBD as that's what I had liquid.. I would like to get to that 5 tips asap so I can spread some more positivity with all the engagement.

That worked very smooth. Thank you so much I never knew @ecency had that option!

No problem! 🙂

A token of appreciation for the help! !BBH

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thisismylife. (3/5)

Aww, thanks! 😁

lol, just a little short until I have 5k but tomorrow it should be fine :) cheers to 4 more tips from tomorrow :)