Animated No Agenda - Evidence Based Soundstage

in No Agenda Producers3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is a mirror of the No Agenda show. 70% of all proceeds from this account will be donated to the No Agenda Show as a value for Value donation.

Full show notes and credits. No Agenda Experience with transcript This account is run by Sir Brian of London, executive producer of show 976 and Knight of the No Agenda Show.

This account is run by Sir Brian of London, executive producer of show 976 and Knight of the No Agenda Show. @brianoflondon

Sort:  

Good

Man I didn’t even know about this page! Hey @geneeverett I think there’s no need for this account here (me). I wanna offer the name to the real Curry if he wants it. You can promote the Pod2.0 ,NA , and dame Jennifer’s stuff by rebloging. Most of my support is the people who see you re blog anyway. I will just join later as myself Dave S. I’ll keep doing my thing till the delegation you bought me expires but I think this made sense on Steemit years ago and is no longer needed. Brian is doing great stuff👍 And where he doesn’t have as much time to promote the individual pages because he’s working on so much here you can re Vlog it all and post live shows then edit when he posts later. This is you now my brother. Im gonna call you tomorrow

@geneeverett I’m going to donate the $33 in HBD well $31 but I’ll top off. And then call it a day. It’s a good thing. But I will agree the pages aren’t promoted enough. I leave this to you. Start flipping again. If Adam doesn’t want this account name I’ll talk to you about what I think should happen👍