Sort:  

Right on to hear it…
🙏🍄🗺️

It’s amazing I stated the video in picture mod and it keeps playing on the side, I’m keep on scrolling around @Ecency App at the same time…

Screenshot 1 moved on the side.

Screenshot 2 moved around the screen in that case top…

Screenshot 3 Playing 20 min chaking upvoting my coment:

Screenshot 4 time played 20 min…

Screen

My app creashed till tiping the comment, but my draft was saved ;)
A lot time took me to do it ;)
🙏🧘‍♂️

We will investigate reason of crash, essentially you were on same screen all the time?

Doing exactly that as I type a comment, let’s see

Hi @iliyan90, Ecency developer here. Can you elaborate on where you spent most of the time while scrolling ecency app, waves, blog posts or comments... also based on you explanation, I believe the app crashed right after you made a comment and about to upvote/tip it... did I get that right