You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STOP USING THIS AS YOUR GOD DAMN BLOGGING PLATFORM

in WallStreetBets3 years ago

Of all the people I follow, you're about the only one that gets Reddit and its popularity. I've fallen into the same ol' trap that you're yelling against with what I vote on. I should upvote you more.

Sort:  

I hope @midlet wipes this whole community clean when he wakes up. otherwise this'll end up as another hive circlejerk

This community has to be moderated quite a bit to show ppl that the "regular Hive content" isn't acceptable here.

Yep why support your members when you can abuse them for supporting it.

Seems like a scam. Domain squatters. Bunch of people abusing the platform when the real group wouldn't have anything to do with this. And it's shitting on our own reputation and work. Makes all of us look as badly as these scam artists.

AFAIK 3speak created that community for them to use it.

Yep well it's not for them and the behavior? Lol good luck ever getting anyone other than these abusive people to join.

I'm departing for the hills and yeah I've been made to feel exceptionally unwelcome for even offering support.

Well guess I'll just stay away from the greedy abusive people.

And with behavior like this it is a wonder why we can never retain quality users...

Confession time, I had no idea people were posting in here. I figured it was a long shot that it would get any traction and it didn't initially. I hadn't even checked in in a long time. Since you cared enough to scream, welcome to Mod'hood.

untitled.gif