You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Daily Dose: All the hate in the world!

in Inspire People3 years ago

Spread love and not hate.

We always say this phrase, and a lot of people do. And I do admit that I think not everyone who said that meant it. All of us are entitled and have the freedom to choose what we want and who wanted to be. And that goes to say we know that different consequences come along.

Regarding the hate and bullying you've received, I hope it strengthened you more than weakening the confidence and courage you have. We can always choose to be rightful and have that positive outlook in life.

I like these kinds of interactions because not only do I get to read other experiences from people, I tend to utter words that I never knew I could. I, too, have suffered and am struggling personally but being able to do something like this makes me feel strong enough to give advice to others.