Superman

in Inspire People7 months ago (edited)

Their is always a super hero in our own story!

They are not always your typical movie character.
But in your life they are unforgettable.
Taking the friendship bar to another level.

2.png
Superman always lending a hand.

Officially Besties!!!

As if by the title it was not obvious enough.
A letter of appreciation for the one and only
Superman.
I have the honor of calling my bestie...

A title he has earned from somehow saving this damsel on multiple occasions. In a variety of difference ways.

A simple coffee a day could never be enough for all you have unknowingly done.

superman.png
The building is always safe.

But it is worth a shot or two..

I know he out there somewhere reading a cheesy post. Making his corrections. Sorry no proof reading this time. Though I am sure you will have your hands full with this one.

I had to try to fly on my own!

You introduced me to hive. It became an outlet to create and expand my creativeness in writing. Encouraging me to read books again. Even though they many not be noble prize winners. I am proud to say that I have read seven books this year, which is more than I have read ever. You inspire me to learn and be smarter.

3.png
No matter the season or the weather he is always close by.

Sometimes you just need to chill!

Your patients and calmness reminds me that I do not always need to be elevated. To want to stay home more and learn to love being home. To only love what truly has meaning. That not everything needs to be loved or it will only loose its meaning.

You taught me so many things. Gaining confidence in myself. To speak my mind and stand up for myself. I may not always make the best decisions. At times even live life a little to close to the edge.

Superman is never far.

The most important lesson.

To be the mom my minions need and deserve to have.
You have guided me through some rough patches and took time to even teach them. But I will strive to break the cycle.

The last few year, have had a fair share of good and bad. Learning I am not always the easiest person. With the help of a good teacher.
I am learning,
I am growing,
I am moving forward.

Just a bunch of bananas hanging in a tree!

4.png
Banana Man to the rescue.



You can also find me on Facebook, Instagram,Twitter and TikTok where I create videos using my own images to create new art.

Sort:  

Oh my goodness. 🤦‍♂
No words could encapsulate the epic level of cheese I encountered here... I don't even know who you're talking about, but he sounds like an obnoxious over-acheiver!

Kidding. And I'm sure he appreciates the sentiment. Good to see you getting back into this nerdy #Hive thing! I need to do the same. 🙌

!PIZZA !LOL !BBH

@kpfreelance! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thatcryptodave. (1/5)

How does a computer get drunk?
It takes screen shots.

Credit: marshmellowman
@kpfreelance, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thatcryptodave

(2/10)
Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!

I don't know to whom you're referring, but it's beautiful that he's had such a positive effect and influence in your life! I hope that you're enjoying Hive! Happy new week! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@thatcryptodave(1/10) tipped @kpfreelance

LMFAO! 🤣
What a world.