Comment contest - Win beneficiary positions both for yourself and for your favorite community (2021.05.26)

in Inspire People3 years ago

img_0.03848480956488459.jpg

Contest rules

  • This contest is open until 2021.05.30.
  • Comment the name of your favorite Hive community.
  • Everyone, who comment a community until 2021.05.30, 00:00 UTC will win 1% beneficiaries on my sixth post in June.
  • Please reblog this post to give more visibility to this contest.
  • The community with the highest amount of comment will win a beneficiary reward of 60% on my first 5 posts in June.
  • If you upvote this post, you mostly support the Inspire People and the OCD communities (read below).

I am doing this to support various communities on the Hive blockchain, and the Hive blockchain itself.

And this is not an empty talk.

I have set the following accounts as beneficiaries of this post:
@inspire.more - 45%.
@ocd - 45%.

This means that I earn only 10% on this post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

The winner community of this giveaway is Feathered Friends.

The participants of this giveaway will randomly get beneficiaries on my posts this month.

The participants - Thank you to everyone!

@farmlife
@sofs-su
@oscarpower55
@barbara-orenya
@eolianpariah
@kellyane
@beco132

Thanks for the mentioned, looking forward to you 🤗

thank_you_poussin.png for Feathered Friends 😊

Feathered friends.. .. oh it is so tough to choose a favourite one amongst some amazing communities...

Amazing nature would be high on my list followed by natural medicine.
Lol I have so many feathered friends, shadow hunters etc

I could never understand the difference between communities and tags. In any case my favorite would be LeoFinance as I find myself checking it most often

Your moderator @xplosive is on the move!

D.buzz since i buzz everyday

Ecotrain community

shadow hunters for sure