PUBG Mobile | Gameplay | Hive Mobile Games

in Hive Mobile Games4 years ago (edited)

[IN ENGLISH]

Hello, gamer. Today I have appeared in front of you with new content, I hope you will like it.

When I started playing the game today I wasn’t getting any teammates, and I don’t like playing with my auto-matching player. So I sat alone in the lobby for a long time. In the meantime I saw someone inviting me, I went with them. I went and saw that there are 3 of them and Ami 1 became a team of 4 people. I thought to myself that it was good, I had been sitting for so long and now I have got a team. The match started. I went to the match and saw that they had started the match. The match was good. This was the first Livik match of the season. The reason we like it is that we are winning the chicken dinner in the first match. Support me by subscribing to my channel to get more fun gameplay like this.

[IN SPANISH]

Hola jugador. Hoy me he presentado frente a ustedes con un nuevo contenido, espero que les guste.

De hecho, cuando empecé a jugar hoy, no tenía compañeros de equipo y no me gusta jugar con mi jugador de autatching. Así que me senté solo en el vestíbulo durante mucho tiempo. Mientras tanto vi a alguien invitándome, fui con ellos. Fui y vi que eran 3 y Ami 1 se convirtió en un equipo de 4 personas. Pensé para mí mismo que estaba bien, había estado sentado tanto tiempo y ahora tengo un equipo. Comenzó el partido. Fui al partido y vi que habían comenzado el partido. El partido fue bueno. Este fue el primer partido Livik de la temporada. La razón por la que nos gusta es que estamos ganando la cena de pollo en el primer partido. Apóyame suscribiéndose a mi canal para obtener un juego más divertido como este.

[ENGLISH]

Device: Realme 2 pro.
Processor: snapdragon 660
GPU: Adreno 512
Ram: 8 GB
Battery: 3500
Ul: v1.0
graphics: Smooth
Frame Rate: ultra
Style: colorful
Map: Livik

[SPANISH]

Dispositivo: Realme 2 pro.
Procesador: snapdragon 660
GPU: Adreno 512
RAM: 8 GB
Batería: 3500
Ul: v1.0
gráficos: Suave
Velocidad de fotogramas: ultra
Estilo: colorido
Mapa: Livik