You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to the macrophotography community.

thank you for commenting here we mean violence sometimes someone to get a macro picture is willing to take the life of a star or insect to make it easier for them to take pictures!

Everyone has a different understanding.

we have tolerance in the community, if you want to communicate/other input contact me on discord briayana #5365 or Twitter briayana7

Sort:  

ok, understand what you mean. I have a discord, will use this info if necessary. thanks! 😉 🐌

thank you if you take the initiative or anything else do not hesitate to contact him.

If an animal's life is at stake just to get a picture, I totally agree. There is no justification for that! But I think it's just a matter of how a macro photographer has expertise in photography, for me to get good pictures you don't have to hurt animals (insects). A little patience and time are the keys to getting great pictures. I say that because of my experience when looking for photo objects at certain times when the wind is strong, for example, of course it will be difficult by itself to get the perfect photo.

thank you for commenting in the community it is clearly written there is no violence in my spare time I often do photo shoots I also often experience this and we are quite patient in shooting.