You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Na, da haben aber zwei keine Probleme.

in GmbH3 years ago

The post is humorous. It is an ironic paraphrase of the approach to drugs that also induce hypnotic states.
The core of the post is of course the satirical video of Bernie and Ert (original Ernie & Bert).
It may not have hit the exact core of the Tribe, but mute without asking?
I hope you will reconsider, there are people who can adapt, even if they have been wrong before.

Sort:  

It's up to @dannychain to mute or not but my opinion is this post should be muted. Muting just means your post won't be seen by the community any further. I doubt you'll be blacklisted or banned for this single post so, yes, you should be able to adapt and try to create more relevant posts.

Maybe something is lost in translation but rather than something like sedative-hypnotic drugs your post simply seems more like it deals with stoner comedy and better suited for maybe the WeedCash Network community

Posted on HypnoChain

Yup, I'll mute it on HypnoChain Tribe. But as @holovision.hypno said, that doesn't mean it's a blacklist (even muted the post still shows up by url) and it also doesn't mean the author will never be able to post there ever again. It's just a way we can curate the posts appearing on HypnoChain, as it would otherwise show this post (and any other post containing the words hypno, hypnochain and hypnosis).

I'm really sorry @hive-138307 and @sportsbuddy as I could not "validate" the contents of the video (as I can barely speak English, having Portuguese as my native language 😅).

It's a hard situation. I don't wanna restrict the community for the English language but I also can't make sure a Deutsch post (or any other language besides English and Portuguese) fits the community core.

That being said, if anyone here is also into hypnosis I would gladly accept a "German Moderator" so we could avoid situations like this. 😉