You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Batman slapping Robin MEME contest [EN/DE]

in GmbH3 years ago

Hello. I have reviewed your entry. One of the rules in the contest announcement post is that an entry post needs to include a link back to the contest announcement post. The only link I see is to https://druckado.de.

Please edit your post to include a link back to the contest announcement post. Once you have done that please reply back so I can review your post again and qualify you for the contest.

Thank you.

Sort:  

You seem to understand how hyperlinks work, maybe you hover above those blue words again... but do as you´re pleased, guess you know i don´t really care about your contest.

I stand corrected. I've seen and verified that your post qualifies for the current @memehive contest. You are now officially entered. Good luck!