Mein Beitrag zum Meme-Contest der GmbH-Community

in GmbH7 months ago

Moin!

@siphon hat heute mit diesem Artikel einen weiteren GmbH-Meme-Contest auf Hive gestartet.

Hiermit nehme ich auch am Contest teil - und zwar mit einem lieben Gruß an alle, die gut zu Vögeln sind:

Vp.jpg

Herzlichen Dank an @digitalis für die Vorlage.

In diesem Sinne wünsche ich Euch noch eine angenehme Woche!

Sort:  

!LOL

I saw 4 guys beating up 1 guy so i stopped to help.
He had no chance against all 5 of us.

Credit: reddit
@theadamprost, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of memehive

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOL !WINE

The first time I got a universal remote control I thought to myself
This changes everything.

Credit: marshmellowman
@theadamprost, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of siphon

(3/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!meme
!lol
!fun
!gif

Three men walk into a bar.
You would think at least one of them would have seen it.

Credit: hhayweaver
@theadamprost, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of filosof103

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ