[ENG-ESP]UN ADIÓS INESPERADO/José Pulido/@jpulido0306


adios.jpg

ENGLISH


AN UNEXPECTED GOODBYE

Poem dedicated to an extraordinary person. To my dear friend MARÍA RUIZ, administrator of the #soundmusic community. RIP. JUNE 12, 2022.

I was at my window
looking at the beautiful landscape
with the beautiful sky
that the dawn offered me.

Looking to the horizon
where my sight did not give
that dew was approaching
that in my eyes was cloudy.

Getting closer and closer
it was drizzling on my window
the dew of a gentle breeze
who drew the morning

a throbbing in my chest
brought me the feeling
that someone called me
like looking for a breath.

my mind suddenly flew
thinking at that moment
that something was happening
because in my heart I feel it.

Suddenly I heard a voice
like a sad lament
saying goodbye to me
with the sigh of the wind.

the rain stayed
crying with his lament
goodbye to a loved one
that has stolen our time.

She took her song
but he sowed feelings
with the sweet melodies
that inspired in their time.

Today the children cry
that sad game
because his voice was gone
of your beloved friend.

Maria, dear friend
you will always be here
with your song, with your laugh
with your love and frenzy.

Goodbye, the birds tell you
goodbye the children tell you
goodbye they tell you forever
with love and affection.

ESPAÑOL


UN ADIOS INESPERADO


Poema dedicado a una extraordinaria persona. A mi apreciada amiga MARÍA RUIZ, administradora de la comunidad #soundmusic. QEPD. 12 DE JUNIO DE 2022.

Estaba yo en mi ventana
mirando el bello paisaje
con el hermoso celaje
que la aurora me brindaba.

Mirando hacia el horizonte
donde mi vista no daba
se acercaba aquél rocío
que en mis ojos se nublaba.

Acercándose cada vez más
lloviznaba en mi ventana
el rocío de una suave brisa
que dibujó la mañana.

Un palpitar en mi pecho
me trajo el presentimiento
de que alguien me llamaba
como buscando un aliento.

Mi mente voló de pronto
pensando en ese momento
que algo estaba ocurriendo
porque en mi corazón lo siento.

De pronto escuché una voz
como un triste lamento
diciéndome con un adiós
con el suspiro del viento.

La lluvia permaneció
llorando con su lamento
el adiós de un ser querido
que nos ha robado el tiempo.

Ella se llevó su canto
pero sembró sentimientos
con las dulces melodías
que inspiraron en su tiempo.

Hoy los niños lloran
esa triste partida
porque se le fue la voz
de su adorada amiga.

María, amiga entrañable
por siempre estarás aquí
con tu canto, con tu risa
con tu amor y frenesí.

Adiós, te dicen las aves
adiós te dicen los niños
adiós te dicen por siempre
con amor y con cariño.

gracias....jpg