Skipping School! (EN/TR) Okulu Asmalı Bir Gün

in Trliste6 months ago (edited)



-EN

Oh, I'm here! I have no idea how I came, why I came. While talking to myself, I said, "Let me write something instead of talking." That's why I ran and opened my computer. I just realized that I have only shared 3 posts this month. I used to share 4 posts a week. I never thought my average would drop this much ahahaha.

I have a lot of project assignments and I'm very busy, you know. That's why I don't want to talk about these boring topics. It's stressful and tiring enough already. Although it is only 9 o'clock, I am very sleepy and have difficulty writing. I'm wondering whether I should leave writing to tomorrow.

-14 hours later-

Yes, I couldn't stand it anymore and slept. Now I woke up like a baby. The weather is beautiful outside. I hope it will be a day as nice as the weather. I love weekends. It's usually an opportunity to relax. But I usually travel on the weekend instead of resting. My plans this weekend include staying at home. However, everything can change at the last moment. I'm not very confident about this 😀.

When I started writing my post, I did not choose a topic for myself. So I'm trying to decide what we should talk about today. I think I could write a little recap of the day, right? I can make the most of the day and we can chat a bit.

On Mondays, my class starts at 11 am. This is a little later than other days. I am quite happy with this situation. My lesson starts at 11 a.m. and ends at approximately 1 p.m. Since the content of the course is very intense, 2 hours are very tiring for us. That's why after taking this course, we start making various plans. Because we have another "Environmental Law" class at 2 p.m. But we generally do not want to go to that class. I think we have left the 5th week behind. But we only went to the Environmental Law class twice. Instead of going to this class, we usually wander around. We either go to play games or We have a different plan. As you can see, we give ourselves a holiday after 1 p.m. on Mondays and set out to go somewhere.

I took a photo like this while waiting for the metrobus to arrive. Chewing gum is like an infectious disease in our group. We all start chewing gum at the same time. When I thought about it, I think we look very unattractive from the outside. 4 people with chewing gum in their mouths, throwing hateful looks around. It was both funny and disturbing at the same time. Also, let's face it, my eye makeup is very good in the photo, ehehehe. Make-up with different colored eye pencils on both eyes has become something of my signature.

clojvzg06000u9esz1o4f4u59_1.webp

While I was thinking about what to do, my friend came up with the idea of an activity we hadn't done for a long time. We suddenly decided to go to karaoke. I immediately searched for an entertainment center and we set off towards Florya. So we skipped the lesson 😀. The moment I held the microphones in my hands, I felt like a singer. Everything was starting now. We sang a lot of songs for about 1.5 hours and had a lot of fun. By the way, my voice is terrible. That's why I apologize to my friends.

clojvzgv4006r9kszhgti9az2_2.webp

When we left the karaoke, it was almost 4 p.m. and we were hungry. So we decided to eat something. Since we always eat similar things, we decided to make a change. We went to a ravioli shop close to Marmaray. We had a meal that tasted as good as it looked. Ravioli is my favorite dish anyway. I can say that I am okay with all kinds of it.

clojvzkvh00208asz531r115h_3.webp

After eating our meal, we couldn't help but have a cup of coffee. A great activity to end the day. It's also a great activity to start the day. In short, drinking coffee is a great activity. I also bought a dessert to go with my coffee. Profiterole cake. It tasted very good.

clojvzl5f006ca2sz8lzm0xfq_4.webp

By the way, the name of the coffee shop we went to is “Coffy”. You may have heard that it has become a popular coffee chain these days. Frankly, I didn't like the branch close to my house. But this branch we went to was very good. Also the prices are very affordable. The coffee I bought with my dessert is not surprising. As you can guess, Americano.

clojvzntj00753asz9fnc7fln_5.webp

After our coffee drinking ceremony was over, it was time to go home. Everyone slowly set off towards their homes. It was an enjoyable day, but we were also very tired. Because singing is a really tiring job.

On the way home, I had to go to the cargo vending machine. Because my shampoos were waiting for me in this cargo vending machine. I have seborrheic dermatitis on my scalp. That's why I can't use many shampoos. But the shampoo called Boom Butter, which you see in the picture, is very beneficial to my hair. I haven't used this shampoo for a few months. I must say that my hair was ruined during this process. So I decided to return to my old habits. I received my shampoos from the cargo vending machine and returned home. I am happy to have my Boom Butter shampoos.

clojvzp6d0064wwsz58cm7lel_6.webp

I think this was the summary of my day. I don't think there is a very important detail that I missed. That's why I end my post here. Stay with love until the next post. Goodbye!

-All photographs are my own, unless otherwise stated.

-TR

Ay ben geldim! Nasıl geldim, neden geldim hiçbir fikrim yok. Kendi kendime konuşurken “Konuşacağıma bir şeyler yazayım bari” dedim. O yüzden koşa koşa bilgisayarımı açtım. Az önce farkettim de bu ay sadece 3 tane post paylaşmışım. Eskiden haftada 4 post paylaşırdım. Ortalamamın bu kadar düşeceğini asla düşünmemiştim ahahaha.

Bir sürü proje ödevim var ve çok yoğunum biliyorsunuz. Bu yüzden bu sıkıcı konulardan konuşmak istemiyorum. Yeterince stresli ve yorucu şeyler zaten. Saat henüz 9 olmasına rağmen çok uykum var ve yazarken zorlanıyorum. Acaba yazma işini yarına mı bıraksam diye düşünüyorum.

-14 saat sonra-

Evet daha fazla dayanamadım ve uyudum. Şimdi de bebek gibi uyandım. Dışarıda hava çok güzel. Umuyorum ki hava durumu kadar güzel bir gün olur. Haftasonlarını severim. Genelde dinlenmek için bir fırsattır. Ama ben haftasonunda genelde dinlenmek yerine gezerim. Bu hafta planlarımda evde oturmak var. Yine de her şey son anda değişebilir. Kendime bu konuda çok güvenmiyorum 😀.

Yazımı yazmaya başladığımda kendime bir konu belirlememiştim. O yüzden bugün ne hakkında konuşsak ona karar vermeye çalışıyorum. Sanırım küçük bir gün özeti yazabilirim değil mi? Hem günü değerlendirmiş olurum hem de biraz sohbet etmiş oluruz.

Pazartesi günleri dersim saat 11’de başlıyor. Bu diğer günlere göre biraz daha geç bir saat. Bu durumdan oldukça memnunum. Saat 11’de başlayan dersim yaklaşık olarak saat 1 gibi bitiyor. Dersin içeriği çok yoğun olduğu için 2 saat bizim için çok yorucu geçiyor. Bu yüzden bu derse girdikten sonra çeşitli planlar yapmaya başlıyoruz. Çünkü saat 2’de "Çevre Hukuku” dersimiz daha var. Ama o derse gitmek istemiyoruz genel olarak. Sanırım 5.haftayı geride bıraktık. Ama Çevre Hukuku dersine sadece 2 kez gittik. Bu derse gitmek yerine genelde geziyoruz. Ya oyun oynamaya gidiyoruz ya da farklı bir planımız oluyor. Anlayacağınız pazartesi günleri saat 1’den sonra kendimize tatil izni veriyoruz ve bir yerlere gitmek için yola çıkıyoruz.

Metrobüsün gelmesini beklerken böyle bir fotoğraf çekmişim. Sakız çiğnemek bizim grupta bulaşıcı hastalık gibi bir durum. Hepimiz birden aynı anda sakız çiğnemeye başlıyoruz. Düşündüm de dışardan bakınca çok itici gözüküyoruz sanırım. Etrafa nefret dolu bakışlar atan, ağzında sakız olan 4 kişi. Hem komik hem de rahatsız edici geldi bir an. Ayrıca kabul edelim ki fotoğrafta göz makyajım çok iyi ehehehe. İki gözümde farklı renkte göz kalemlerinin olduğu makyajlar imzam gibi bir şey oldu.

clojvzg06000u9esz1o4f4u59_1.webp

Ne yapalım diye düşünürken arkadaşımın aklına uzun zamandır yapmadığımız bir aktivitenin fikri geldi. Bir anda karaokeye gitme kararı aldık. Hemen bir eğlence merkezi araştırdım ve Florya’ya doğru yola çıktık. Böylece dersi de ekmiş olduk 😀. Mikrofonları elimde tuttuğum an kendimi bir şarkıcı gibi hissettim. İşte her şey şimdi başlıyordu. Yaklaşık 1.5 saat boyunca bir sürü şarkı söyledik ve çok eğlendik. Bu arada sesim korkunçtur. Bu yüzden arkadaşlarımdan özür diliyorum.

clojvzgv4006r9kszhgti9az2_2.webp

Karaokeden çıktığımızda saat neredeyse 4’e geliyordu ve acıkmıştık. Bu yüzden bir şeyler yeme kararı aldık. Sürekli benzer şeyler yediğimiz için bir değişiklik yapalım dedik. Marmaray’a yakın bir mantı dükkanına gittik. Tadı da en az görüntüsü kadar güzel bir yemek yedik. Zaten mantı benim en sevdiğim yemektir. Her türlüsüne okeyim desem yeridir.

clojvzkvh00208asz531r115h_3.webp

Yemeğimizi yedikten sonra üstüne bir keyif kahve içmesek olmazdı. Günü kapatmak için harika bir aktivite. Aynı zamanda günü başlatmak için de harika bir aktivite. Kısaca kahve içmek harika bir aktivite. Kahvemin yanına bir de tatlı aldım. Profiterollü pasta. Tadı çok güzeldi.

clojvzl5f006ca2sz8lzm0xfq_4.webp

Bu arada gittiğimiz kahve dükkanının adı “Coffy”. Belki duymuşsunuzdur bu aralar popüler bir kahve zinciri olmaya başladı. Açıkçası evime yakın olan şubesini pek beğenmemiştim. Ama bu gittiğimiz şube çok iyiydi. Ayrıca fiyatlar da çok uygun. Tatlımın yanına aldığım kahve pek şaşırtıcı değil. Tahmin edeceğiniz üzere Americano.

clojvzntj00753asz9fnc7fln_5.webp

Kahve içme seramonimiz de bittikten sonra artık evlere dağılma zamanımız gelmişti. Herkes yavaş yavaş evine doğru yola koyuldu. Keyifli bir gündü ama aynı zamanda da çok yorulmuştuk. Çünkü şarkı söylemek gerçekten çok yorucu bir iş.

Eve giderken kargo otomatına gitmem gerekti. Çünkü şampuanlarım bu kargo otomatında beni bekliyordu. Saç derimde seboreik dermatit var. Bu yüzden birçok şampuanı kullanamıyorum. Ama resimde görmüş olduğunuz Boom Butter isimli şampuan saçıma çok fayda sağlıyor. Birkaç aydır bu şampuanı kullanmıyordum. Bu süreçte saçım mahvoldu desem yeridir. Bu yüzden eski alışkanlıklarıma dönme kararı aldım. Kargo otomatından şampuanlarımı teslim aldım ve eve döndüm. Şampuanlarıma kavuştuğum için mutluyum.

clojvzp6d0064wwsz58cm7lel_6.webp

Sanırım bir günümün özeti bu şekildeydi. Atladığım çok önemli bir detay olduğunu düşünmüyorum. O yüzden yazımı burada sonlandırıyorum. Bir sonraki posta kadar sevgiyle kalın. Hoşça Kalın!

-Tüm fotoğraflar bana aittir.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

@tipu curate 10

Seni her zaman buralarda görmek istiyoruz. Hep gel:)) Akşamları yazdığım yazıların çoğu bir sonraki güne kalıyor. Uykuma yenik düşüyorum. Profiterol çok güzel görünüyor. Sevdiğim tatlılar arasında. Güzel ve keyifli bir gün olmuş. Müziği de eğlencenin içine koymanız sizleri daha çok eğlendirmiş. Yazdıklarını okuyunca üniversite yıllarım aklıma geliyor.
Ayrıca çok doğal ve içten yazmışsın. Hele giriş cümlesindeki doğallık çok hoşuma gitti. Tebrik ederim.

Teşekkür ederimmm, seni yorumlarda görmek beni mutlu etti 🌸.

eğlenceli yazılarını okumak bana iyi geliyor ve gülümseme yayılıyor etrafa:)
arkadaşlarınla keyifli bir gün geçirmişsin bizimle paylaştığın için teşekkürler 🌸
bu arada mantı çok lezzetli görünüyor ben de her türlü mantıyı severim, afiyet olsun🙆‍♀️

Güzel bir enerji yayabildiysem ne mutlu bana! Beğenmene çok sevindim. Teşekkürler 🌸.

Congratulations @princeofbeyhive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 55000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - October 2023 Winners List