You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Can Be, Do, or Have Anything You Want - Just By THINKING It!

in Manifest Mastermind3 years ago (edited)

Definitely getting there. I do subconscious programming for people that blows the mind. So manifesting is made easy. But you do this coaching that blows the mind. To make manifesting easy too. I think both go hand in hand. If I have folks who need coaching, I send them to Dylan James usually. But heck, you're not bad yourself. I like your approach. And attitude. And you are articulate and inspiring. I'll have to keep you in mind as well!

You should let me try it out on you some time. Maybe we could swap a sesh.

Sort:  

I love it, rock on! Subconscious programming, hypnosis, coaching, I love that there's so many ways to approach LOA and I love that there's people like and I helping others elevate their manifestation. Dylan James has really been trending lately, and good on him for it! :)

And thanks, I appreciate the kind words, and being kept in mind. I aim to have a good approach, attitude, articulation, and inspiration...so I'm glad that shines through in any way. I'm particularly proud of my most recent post, Confusing Law Of Attraction Terms: Explained (Properly!), you might enjoy it.

I'd love to swap seshes, and @cynshineonline handles my schedule if you wanna set it up! Woooo! :)

Whatever the case, wishing you an absolutely fantastic day, and I hope you keep up the great content! 🙏

It is very similar to hypnosis. It accomplishes a similar thing, and has some similar qualities -- but it is accomplished in far less time, with much less effort, and with far more permanence. I'll set it up with @cynshineonline and we can chat on either discord or FB.

And I'll give your latest post a read!

I totally understand, thanks! :) 🙏