Join Me On MSP-WAVES For My First Show

in BeeWitched4 years ago

Hello Hive! Beelinda and I have a big announcement to make!

Join BeeWitched.png

In half an hour we’re starting our own little show on MSP Waves! I’m a bit nervous. We’ll be going on weekly, Mondays at 3-5pm EST (7-9pm Universal time). These shows will coincide directly to the path I’m trying to take with the BeeWitched community, so our topics of conversation will range widely.

Our first show will be about Romance.

We will be discussing the neurobiology of attraction and love. What happens in our bodies to establish attraction? Is it love? Is it lust? Is it an unpleasant addiction? Then we will explore how cultural and religious perceptions effect our sexuality in all ways… spiritually, psychologically, and physically. So bring your thinking caps and help me untangle the strings that hold the secrets of sexuality.

accioonair.png

Sort:  

Wow, this is great news! I'll be there 😁
You'll do just fine. I'm eager to learn about romance!