You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TeamNL: December 2023

in Dutchland5 months ago

There are quite a lot of Dutch Hivers!

There are for sure more Dutch users within the Hive ecosphere. If you are not on the list and want to be added, just let me know.

I know a few more indeed. I don't know if they want to be added, but I'll mention them here: @momogrow and @hetty-rowan.

What exactly is the idea behind this list and/or community @michelmake?
Or is it just a sum-up of all Dutch Hivers.

Sort:  

Thanks! Yeah there are for sure many more. I would love to get a complete list at some point. The idea is mostly to have a place to look up the who and where and over time how the numbers develop. Currently, the last graph in the post shows how little growth there has been the past year (only includes those with a location specified of course).

Me personally I am in contact with only a hand full of Dutchies. Would love to extend that hand full to two hands full :D

Thanks for the additional users!