You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TeamNL: December 2023

in Dutchland5 months ago

Great to see that there are more Dutch users than I initially thought.

It's certainly inspiring to envision the map teeming with red dots, representing the growing community of Dutch users by the end of 2024.

In the meantime, you can add a red dot to the most beautiful province in the Netherlands. 😉

Born and raised in Limburg mien landj.

Keep up the good work! 👍

Looking forward to any updates in the future.

Sort:  

Yeah there are. And this only covers those with a location listed.
Not sure if I will ever manage to have an interactive map. Perhaps we can do some pinmapple-style map at some point :P

I will put you on the list for next months post! Where in Limburg? I'm not originally from there but lived in Maastricht and now in Vaals for 10 years al togehter.

Pinmapple map would be a valuable addition. (But that looks like a challenging task. 😅)

I've been lucky enough to call the Maasgouw municipality home for my entire life, but who knows where life will take me next.

There are so many wonderful places to live in this world.

There are so many wonderful places to live in this world.

Indeed!