You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeing better

in Outdoors and more2 months ago

I have never handled a gun but I remember the hunting guns in my grandparents' house. My grandfather loved them, he used to hunt at night and like him and my grandmother, I have inherited very good eyesight and hearing.
Both senses are not only good for hunting but for life in general, the more knowledge and the better we see, the better we will do in life, paying close attention.

I loved the details of the gun and the knowledge of its uses, a fascinating subject!

Sort:  

I've never loved guns, I appreciate them though, respect them, and have always been good with them and the other concepts around firearms in general; I suppose that's because I enjoy it, the challenge and all.

That's what I feel, a lot of respect for them, learning and knowing about them is fundamental in order not to make mistakes. That is admirable.