You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good guy (or girl) with a gun stories are always ignored by the media

Change needs to happen and the next election cycles I can only imagine how many changes will be coming.

I am quite excited to see what happens in the next cycles as well. I think that the left went waaaaay too far with their actions since Trump was elected and the people have noticed a whole lot of crazy coming out of the woodwork. I'm conservative so maybe I am disconnected from the overall mindset but I really can't see how anyone can look at today's politics and think "yeah, this is great!"

I'd love to see everyone voted out and replaced, regardless of the letter next to their name.

Sort:  

We need change in what we really need to do is identify the dead weight and corruption in our government and jail them.

Even the people that are left are being repulsed by the radicalization. Which ironically is pushing them to vote for the best candidate which these days the only ones that are focus on solving our crisis would be on the right.

From normalizing minors in the lgbtq Community? To enabling the massive crime wave. To the massive drug addiction health crisis? And even more issues over and over.

How about Nancy pelosi writing a scam fill that says we're going to help Ukraine only at a huge payoff to her and the massive amount of companies that she holds stock in. 40 billion dollars in munitions happens I am sure of it. That's the only way Nancy pelosi would get involved. That and to try to get some respect and honor from that entire charade.